0 Items (£0.00)

Basket Checkout

+44 28 9443 2619

Contact Support 9.30am - 4.30pm
Monday to Friday 

Availability: In stock

Product Code: EMCD8003





Quick Overview

This is one of the Classic Irish Albums of All Time. Pecker is a legend in Ireland. He is an Irish Street Singer. He would travel throughout Ireland & Britain singing at markets, fairs, football matches and in the main streets of most towns & villages. As a result of his unique musical style and exposure he has become a household name. This album includes many of the songs that he composed.

Produced By Shay Healy


1. Last Of The Travellin' People 2. Wexford 3. Tinlker's Lullaby 4. Roisin Dubh 5. Portlaoise Jail 6. Sullivan's John 7. Ballybunion By The Sea 8. The Ould Morris Van 9. Maximatosis Rabbit & Hornpipe 10. Dirty Old Town 11. Whiskey In The Jar 12. McAlpine's Fusiliers 13. Down By The Liffeyside Original Recording Digitally Remastered<

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

All Items are shipped using Royal Mail Standard Service.

Delivery times can vary depending on destination.


Postage Costs

Postage is charged by weight and is calculated at the checkout stage.
Prices quoted are in GBP£.
Average weight of 1 CD = 150-200 GMS 1 DVD = 200-250 GMS


Average delivery times

The delivery times for most orders are as follows (from shipping date):


UK: 3-5 days

Europe: 3-7 days

USA and Canada: 7 days

Rest of World: 10 days.

These delivery times are an average: packages may arrive sooner or later.


Non arrival of orders

Whilst very rare, we do acknowledge that this can happen from time to time. If a parcel does not arrive we will re-send or refund after a reasonable length of time has passed.

UK: 15 working days

Rest of World: 20 working days

After this period has elapsed we assume that the parcel has gone missing and we will send a replacement or refund.